North East Somerset and Bath Methodist Circuit (NESB) is made up of 15 churches operating on 18 sites.
We also have Chapel House, a Christian community in Bath; the Southdown Whiteway Community Project; and three Methodist Care Homes (MHA) in our Circuit.
Our churches work in a variety of communities: rural villages of many different types; the towns of the Norton Radstock area; the suburban town of Keynsham; as well as the World Heritage Site of the City of Bath.

To find out more about the churches in the Circuit click on the church names in the right-hand menu.  

Location Map of the NESB Circuit Churches

Click on the +/- buttons to zoom in or out, and drag anywhere on the map to reposition it. Click on 'Sat' to see a real life satellite image of the churches and surrounding areas. Please note you may need to reposition the map after clicking some of the tags.

View North East Somerset and Bath Circuit - Methodist Churches in a larger map