Chairman of the Bristol District
Rev. Dr Jonathan Pye

Circuit Ministers

Rev Simon Topping
Rev. Simon Topping
Superintendent Minister and Minister for Nexus, Bathampton and Box
Click here to email

Rev Stephen Robinson
Rev. Stephen Robinson
Minister for Midsomer Norton and Farrington Gurney
Click here to email

Rev. Martin Slocombe
Rev. Martin Slocombe
Minister for Paulton, Chew Stoke, and Trinity (Radstock & Westfield)
Click here to email

Rev Jan Tate
Rev Jan Tate
Minister for Beechen Cliff, Horizon and Weston and Training & Development Facilitator.
Click here to email

Deacon Annie

Deacon Annie Trembling
Southdown Whiteway Partnership Project and Horizon Methodist Church
Click here to email

Rev. Jane Wilson
Rev. Jane Wilson
Minister for Keynsham
Click here to email

David Winstanley

Rev. David Winstanley
Minister for Peasedown St. John and Timsbury, and Circuit Mission Enabler
Click here to email

Supernumerary Ministers
Rev. Martin Broadbent
John Carne
Rev. Ian Cramb
Rev. Gregory Haynes
Rev. Phillip Hewett
Rev. Raymond Lansley
Rev. David Musgrave
Rev Roly Sims
Rev. Ian Souter

Chaplains to Methodist Homes (MHA)
Walcot Court – Mrs Brenda Saunders
Church Court - Rev. Stephen Robinson

Circuit Stewards
Mrs Jill Earley
Mrs Elspeth Rolls
Mr Ian Sims

Lay / Church Workers
Mrs Hanna Bevan - Southdown Whiteway Church & Community Partnership Click here to email
Mr Mark Robinson - Midsomer Norton click here to email
Ms Sue Stevens - Keynsham Click here to email
Mrs Karen Turner - Student Chaplain Click here to email
Mrs Julie Winstanley - Peasedown St John - Click here to email