Chairman of the Bristol District
Rev. Dr Jonathan Pye

Circuit Ministers

Rev. Jane Wilson

Rev. Jane Wilson
Circuit Co -Superintendent Minister and Minister for Keynsham
Click here to email

David Winstanley

Rev. David Winstanley
Circuit Co-Superintendent Minister, Minister for Peasedown St. John and Timsbury, and Circuit Mission Enabler
Click here to email

Rev Elizabeth Kirova

Rev. Elizabeth Kirova
Minister for Nexus, Bathampton and Box
Click here to email

Rev Stephen Robinson

Rev. Stephen Robinson
Minister for Midsomer Norton and Farrington Gurney
Click here to email

Rev. Martin Slocombe

Rev. Martin Slocombe
Minister for Paulton, Chew Stoke, and Trinity (Radstock & Westfield)
Click here to email

Rev Jane Tate

Rev Jan Tate
Minister for Beechen Cliff, Horizon and Weston and
Training & Development Facilitator

Click here to email

Deacon Annie

Deacon Annie Trembling
Southdown Whiteway Partnership Project and Horizon Methodist Church
Click here to email

Supernumerary Ministers
Rev. Martin Broadbent
Rev. Ian Cramb
Rev. Gregory Haynes
Rev. Phillip Hewett
Rev. Raymond Lansley
Rev. David Musgrave
Rev Roly Sims
Rev. Ian Souter

Chaplain of Kingswood School
David Hull

Chaplains to Methodist Homes (MHA)
Stratton House - Rev. David Vonberg
Walcot Court – Mrs Brenda Saunders
Church Court - Rev. Stephen Robinson

Circuit Stewards
Miss Marjorie Cross

Mrs Elspeth Rolls
Mr Ian Sims
Mr Ben Sykes
Mr Ian Withers

Lay / Church Workers
Mrs Hanna Bevan - Midsomer Norton
Click here to email
Mr Niall Briggs - Nexus Click here to email
Ms Sue Stevens Click here to email
Mrs Sarah Seymour - Keynsham  Click here to email
Mrs Karen Turner - Student Chaplain Click here to email
Mrs Julie Winstanley - Peasedown St John - Click here to email
Mr Adrian Wyatt - Community Worker - Click here to email